30 days of me: Day 1

Day 1- Recent picture of you and 15 interesting facts about yourselfIMG-20160618-WA0018-1

  1. I am currently rereading the book ‘I am David’ by Anne Holm.
  2. I do not like blended coffees or wines.
  3. Most played song on my playlist right now is ‘Ship to wreck’ by Florence and the machine.
  4. I bought purple headphones recently and that has been a big leap for me.
  5. My current favourite author is NoViolet Bulawayo.
  6. I am secretly hoping that not too many people read this blog post.
  7. My favourite Pasta is Tagliatelle (which I struggle to spell just about all the time).
  8. My favourite composition is Spring by Vivaldi.
  9. I have recently taken a liking to Gluhwein.
  10. Savoury over sweet.
  11. I keep plastic flowers in my room so I never have to change the water or get a fancier vase.
  12. Pineapples belong on pizza.
  13. Childhood hero: Hermione granger.
  14. I dyed my hair purple a few weeks ago and the colour changed to a darker brown-black.
  15. I made a great new friend today, he’s 5 years old.
One Comment

Leave a Reply

