30 days of me : Day 3

Day 3- A picture of you and your friends

Day 3, I just realised I do not have a picture of me and all my human friends and the ones I do have are scattered and patchy patchy one person here and another there. So to avoid leaving anyone out here are a few pictures of me and my non-human friends in no particular order. I am the one taking most of the pictures.

IMG_0002
A bit cheesy but yeah, Cheesecake…. it does wonders for the human soul!

 

IMG_0057
Study materials and libraries 🙂
IMG_0431
Paulo Coelho novels novels 🙂 #PauloCoelho

Paulo Coelho novels are some of the best companions I have ever made, they open new windows to see oneself through.

 

Leave a Reply

