30 days of me: Day 9

Day 9- Something you’re proud of in the past few days

Something I am proud of in the past few days? Next to Wayde Van Niekerk crushing Michael Owens 400m olympic record.  Simone Biles and everything about her, but most likely the awe inspiring double flip she does on her floor routine. I re-watch her floor routine because it makes me feel like anything is possible. While I realise that she has put in hours of work, I feel like anything is possible with the right amount of work. What a time to be alive. I’ve linked the video below.

 

 

Leave a Reply

